Explore Metso

Careers contacts

To join Metso, please see our Open jobs section and apply in the system to a position(s) that matches your skills and experience. We regret we are not able to process applications sent via email. Submitting your application via the Open jobs section ensures that your application will reach the hiring manager or recruiter directly.

In case we do not have a matching position available in the Open jobs list, you can create a candidate profile on our websites. This way your details will be available for our recruiters in the future when new roles become available.

In other questions related to career opportunities at Metso, please contact us by filling out a careers contact form. You can also send your feedback or comments to us by using this form.

APAC:

Australia:
Fiona Halliday
Team Leader - Human Resources
fiona.halliday@metso.com

India:
Gaurav Johri
Sr. Manager, HR & Resourcing
gaurav.johri@metso.com

Korea and Japan:
Eunsook An
HR Manager, Korea and Japan
eunsook.an@metso.com

Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Taiwan & Indonesia:
ChenKiap Ng
Regional HR Manager, Human Resources
chenkiap.ng@metso.com

CHINA:
Wen Zhu
Resourcing L&D Manager
wen.zhu@metso.com

EMEA:
Saara Laitila
Manager, Learning and Development, EMEA
saara.laitila@metso.com

SOUTH AMERICA:

Brazil
Cecilia Filardi
Resourcing Chief
cecilia.filardi@metso.com

Pacific Rim
Laura Sepulveda
OrganIsational Development & Wellbeing Manager
laura.sepulveda@metso.com

GLOBAL:

Tiina Vuorenmaa
Vice President, Talent Management
tiina.vuorenmaa@metso.com

Essi Leskinen
Manager, Talent Management
essi.leskinen@metso.com

Follow us on social media and join the conversation
#MetsoNetwork