Stock Exchange release October 26, 2001 08:56:37 AM CET
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter More...

INVITATION TO A NEWS CONFERENCE

Metso Corporation's Interim Review January - September

We invite your representative to a news conference concerning Metso Corporations Interim Review for January - September 2001

October 31, 2001 at
- 8.00 am US EST
- 1.00 pm UK time
- 2.00 pm CET
- 3.00 pm Finnish time

in Metso Corporation's headquarters, Fabianinkatu 9 A, 00101 Helsinki, Finland.

The news conference can be followed live via Internet at the address http://www.metso.com, main page.

Conference call

You will be able to follow the news conference also in a conference call to be arranged simultaneously.

Conference call participants are requested to call in a few minutes prior to the start of the teleconference in
- US: +1-334-323 4040
- other countries: +44-(0)20-8240 8242
- A replay is available for 48 hours after the conference at
- US: +1-703-736 7336(access code: 338 123)
- other countries: +44-(0)208 288 4459 (access code: 633 442)

Interim Review presentation material is available before the news conference in internet at http://www.metso.com > Investors main page

You are most welcome to participate in the news conference or the conference call.

Metso Corporation


Taina Sollamo, Vice President, Investor Relations
Helena Aatinen, Manager, Corporate Communications

Share this

Metso in Twitter