Stock Exchange release July 24, 2002 12:42:22 PM CET
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter More...

Metso Corporation's Interim Review January - June 2002

Metso Corporation's Interim Review January – June 2002 will be published on
July 31, 2002 at 12.00 pm Finnish time
 
The news conference will be held on July 31, 2002 at
07:00 US EST
12:00 UK
13:00 CET
14:00 Finnish time
at Hotel Kämp, conference room 'Akseli Gallen-Kallela',
address: Pohjoisesplanadi 29, Helsinki.
 
The news conference can be followed live via Internet at the address www.metso.com.
 
Conference call
 
You will be able to follow the news conference also in a conference call to be arranged simultaneously.
 
Conference call participants are requested to call in a few minutes prior to the start of teleconference in
US: +1 303 713 7888
other countries: +44 (0)20 8240 8243
 
- A replay is available for 48 hours after the conference in
US: +1 703 736 7336 (access code: 122 492)
other countries: +44 (0)20 8288 4459 (access code: 122 492)
 
Interim Review presentation material is available before the news conference in Internet at www.metso.com -> Investors.
 
You are most welcome to participate in the news conference or the conference call.
 
Metso Corporation
 
 
Helena Aatinen, Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
Eeva Mäkelä, Manager, Investor Relations

Share this

Metso in Twitter