Stock Exchange release January 29, 2003 10:33:46 AM CET
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter More...

INVITATION TO A NEWS CONFERENCE - Metso Corporation's Financial Statements 2002

The news conference concerning Financial Statements will be held on February 5, 2003 at
8:00 am US EST
1:00 pm UK time
2:00 pm CET
3:00 pm Finnish time
at Metso Corporation's headquarters, Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki, Finland.
 
The news conference can be followed live via Internet at the address www.metso.com.
 
Conference call
You will be able to follow the news conference also in a conference call to be arranged simultaneously.
 
Conference call participants are requested to call in a few minutes prior to the start of teleconference in
US: +1 334 323 6203
other countries: +44 (0)207 162 0125
 
- A replay is available for 48 hours after the conference in
US: +1 334 323 6222 (access code: 693 172)
other countries: +44 (0)20 8288 4459 (access code: 693 172).
 
Interim Review presentation material is available before the news conference in Internet at www.metso.com  > Investors.
 
You are most welcome to participate in the news conference or the conference call.
 
Metso Corporation
 
Helena Aatinen
Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications
 
Eeva Mäkelä
Manager, Investor Relations

Share this

Metso in Twitter