Stock Exchange release April 23, 2003 01:37:38 PM CET
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter More...

INVITATION TO A NEWS CONFERENCE: Metso Corporation's Interim Review January - March 2003

Metso Corporation's Interim Review January - March 2003 will be published on
April 29, 2003 at about 12.30 pm Finnish time
The news conference concerning Interim Review January - March will be held on
April 29, 2003 at
8.00 am US EST
1.00 pm UK time
2.00 pm CET
3.00 pm Finnish time
at Metso Corporation's headquarters
Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki.
The news conference can be followed live via Internet at the address www.metso.com.
 
Conference call
You will be able to follow the news conference also in a conference call to be arranged simultaneously.
Conference call participants are requested to call in a few minutes prior to the start of teleconference in
US: +1 334 323 6203
other countries: +44 (0)20 7162 0190
- A replay is available for 48 hours after the conference in
US: +1 334 323 6222 (passcode: 779442)
other countries: +44 (0)20 8288 4459 (passcode: 779442)
Interim Review presentation material is available before the news conference in Internet at www.metso.com > Investors.
You are most welcome to participate in the news conference or the conference call.
 
Metso Corporation
 
Helena Aatinen, Senior Vice President, Corporate
Communications
Eeva Mäkelä, Manager, Investor Relations

Share this

Metso in Twitter