Stock Exchange release January 28, 2004 12:41:58 PM CET
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter More...

Metso Corporation's Financial Statements 2003/INVITATION TO A NEWS CONFERENCE

Metso Corporation's Financial Statements 2003 will be published on
Wednesday, February 4, 2004 at 1:30 pm Finnish time.
The news conference will be held on February 4, 2004 at
- 8:30 am US EST
- 1:30 pm UK time
- 2:30 pm CET
- 3:30 pm Finnish time
at Metso Corporation's headquarters, Fabianinkatu 9 A, Helsinki, Finland.
The news conference can be followed live via Internet at the address www.metso.com.
Conference call
You will be able to follow the news conference also in a conference call to be arranged simultaneously.
Conference call participants are requested to call in a few minutes prior to the start of teleconference in
US: +1 334 420 4951
other countries: +44 (0)20 7162 0197
- A replay is available for 48 hours after the conference in
US: +1 334 323 6222 (access code: 839 932)
other countries: +44 (0)20 8288 4459 (access code: 839 932)
Interim Review presentation material is available before the news conference in Internet at www.metso.com > Investors.
You are most welcome to participate in the news conference or the conference call.
 
Metso Corporation
 
 
Helena Aatinen, Senior Vice President,  Corporate  Communications
Eeva Mäkelä,  Manager, Investor Relations

Share this

Metso in Twitter