Press release October 6, 2016 10:00:00 AM CET
Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter More...

Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-September 2016 on Friday, October 21, 2016

Metso to publish its Interim Review for January-September 2016 on Friday, October 21, 2016

Metso Corporation's press release on October 6, 2016 at 11:00 a.m. EEST

Metso Corporation's January-September Interim Review 2016 will be published on Friday, October 21, 2016 at about 9:00 EEST (2:00 EST, 7:00 UTC, 8:00 CEST). After publication the Interim Review is also available at www.metso.com/latestreports.

Metso will arrange a results audiocast on the day at 13:00 EEST which is also viewable at www.metso.com/latestreports. A simultaneous conference call will be arranged which allows participants to ask questions. A recording of the event will be available at the same webpage at the earliest after the event has finished and a transcript will be available for downloading on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at the latest.

Conference call details
Conference call participants are requested to dial in five minutes before the scheduled time on:
United States: +1 719 457 1036
other countries: +44 20 3043 2002

The confirmation code for joining the conference call is 2183391.

Metso will not arrange a separate event at its headquarters for investors, analysts or media.

Metso Corporation

Juha Rouhiainen
Vice President, Investor Relations
Tel. +358 20 484 3253

Metso is a world leading industrial company serving the mining, aggregates, recycling, oil, gas, pulp, paper and process industries. We help our customers improve their operational efficiency, reduce risks and increase profitability by using our unique knowledge, experienced people and innovative solutions to build new, sustainable ways of growing together.

Our products range from mining and aggregates processing equipment and systems to industrial valves and controls. Our customers are supported by a broad scope of services and a global network of over 80 service centers and about 6,400 services professionals. Metso has an uncompromising attitude towards safety.

Metso is listed on the NASDAQ OMX Helsinki, Finland, and had net sales of about EUR 2.9 billion in 2015. Metso employs over 12,000 persons in more than 50 countries. Expect results.

www.metso.com, www.twitter.com/metsogroup

  

For further information, please contact:

Tanja Mäkinen, Investor Relations Coordinator, Metso Corporation, tel: +358 20 484 3117

Share this

Metso in Twitter