气体和液化天然气

在气体加工领域500多个项目中使用美卓阀门

在气体加工行业积累50多年经验

目标产品测试确保最大化的过程可靠性、产量和正常运行时间

400多名服务专家遍及全球40多个国家

如何实现复杂的流量控制?

您是否在努力解决按时启动工业设备的问题?如果您的设备已投入运行,您是如何实现您的生产目标和经济目标的?在Metso,我们知道气体处理是非常复杂的。不仅仅是环境法规越来越严苛,流量控制技术也已经非常复杂。而我们刚好可以提供此类帮助。

多年来,我们设计了各种解决方案,为您提供永不过时的气体处理设备来实现盈利性运行。所提供的支持包括实现环境合规性、减少外排放、降低噪音和振动以及消除气蚀。我们可以通过提供一条生产可靠、环保阀门的综合生产线来解决气体处理问题。适用的阀门能够帮助您实现安全、可靠的气体处理。

我们将向您展示如何最大化正常运行时间并最小化运营总成本,让您运筹帷幄。

对我们的解决方案感兴趣?

阅读全文。

如何实现复杂的流量控制?

Metso为所有类型的气体处理设备提供可靠、环保阀门。我们的综合阀门生产线是以历经半个多世纪积累下来的丰富应用经验为基础的,包括纯化、脱水、分馏、液化、岸基和浮动液化天然气罐以及装载。

由于具备良好持久的阀座密封性,我们的阀门可以在深冷、低温和环境温度应用中工作。并且它们的构造能够经受气-液流程中存在高温差、高压差值和杂质的严苛条件。我们提供多种模块化、设计型阀门,例如开关阀、安全阀和控制阀,用于关闭、排污、干燥器程序和流量控制等应用。并且,我们会与您一起在从设备启动到定制尺寸和选择正确的阀门综合解决方案的整个生命阶段实现卓越性能。

实现最佳正常运行时间性能

选择Metso作为您的合作伙伴,便意味着您选择了注定的成功未来。我们知道盈利和损失之间的区别仅仅在于是否能确保气体处理设备以最高容量持续运行。而这正是我们所关注的。

我们在过去50多年里致力于交付成果,可保障为您的气体处理事业提供最高安全性、可靠性和成本有效性。并且我们会在设备的整个使用周期内与您一起持续改善和加强产出和盈利性。

在我们的协助下,您会拥有一支可靠的合作伙伴团队和广泛的解决方案。我们提供的长期客户支持、明确的问题解决方案和广泛的服务能够帮助您应对最复杂的气体处理问题。因为对于我们而言,每个细节都至关重要。

Gas processing and LNG

500+ projects executed with Metso’s valves for the gas processing

Over 50 years of experience in the gas processing industry

Maximum process reliability, throughput and uptime

Service and sales operations in over 40 countries, manufacturing on 4 continents, and 400+ service professionals 

What it takes to master complex flow control

Are you struggling to keep your gas processing plant startup on schedule? If your plant is already running, are you reaching your production and economic goals? At Metso, we know that gas processing is complicated. Not only are the environmental regulations continuously getting stricter, flow control technology is already exceptionally complex. That’s where we can help.

For years, we’ve been engineering valve solutions to help future-proof your gas processing plant for profitable operation. This includes support with environmental compliance, reducing fugitive emissions, noise and vibration and eliminating cavitation. We help you solve gas processing challenges by offering a comprehensive line of reliable and environmentally compliant valves. Proper valves enable you to achieve safe and reliable gas processing.

We’ll show you how to maximize uptime and minimize total cost of ownership that offers you peace of mind.

Interested in our solutions? Read more.

Read more

What it takes to master complex flow control

Metso offers reliable and environmentally compliant valves for all types of gas processing plants. Our comprehensive line of valves is based on over a half century of deep application experience which includes purification, dehydration, fractionation, liquefaction, on-shore and floating LNG tanks, and loading.

Thanks to excellent, long-lasting seat tightness, our valves perform in cryogenic, low-temperature and ambient applications. They’re also built to withstand the challenging conditions in a gas-to-liquid process, where high temperatures, high pressure differentials and impurities are present. We offer a wide variety of modular, engineered valves such as actuated on-off, safety and control valves for applications such as shutdown, blowdown, dryer sequencing and flow control. And we work with you from the start to size and select the right mix of valve solutions for a lifetime of uncompromising performance.

Reaching the best uptime performance

When you choose Metso as your partner, you’ve chosen proven success. We understand that the difference between profitability and losses is as simple as keeping your gas processing plant up and running at its highest capacity. That’s our focus.

Our 50+ years of experience and dedication to delivering results guarantee you the highest degree of safety, reliability and cost effectiveness for your gas processing business. And we’ll stay with you over the entire life cycle of your plant to continue to improve and enhance your output and profitability.

With us, you get a team of reliable partners and a wide scope of reliable solutions. We offer long-term customer support, determined problem-solving and a broad range of services to help you with even the most complicated gas processing challenges, because for us, every detail matters.

Read more about Metso in gas processing and LNG