制浆造纸

制浆与造纸行业控制阀和开关阀的市场领导者

一站式商城提供最全面的流体控制产品

在制浆与造纸行业的阀门应用积累60多年的经验

服务专家遍及全球40多个国家

Metso在制浆造纸行业

您是否在努力实现生产目标的同时感受到日益收紧的环境法规、安全要求和日益增长的数字化趋势所带来的紧迫感?您是否将您的机器从文化纸生产线转变成了包装纸板或卫生纸生产线?

纸浆和造纸行业中迅速变化的新生产需求要求我们寻求值得信赖的、创新型合作伙伴的帮助。世界上有75%的纸浆流经Metso的阀门,使我们成为制浆造纸行业的领先合作伙伴。

我们非常了解整个流程-从计划到运行,成功运营让我们能够帮助工厂在其寿命周期内应对新的挑战、提供流程效率、提高业务盈利能力并促进可持续性。我们提供的广泛的阀门服务、全面支持和技术服务是迄今为止市场上覆盖范围最广的,足以满足所有制浆造纸需求。

想要了解更多?

阅读全文。

您是否需要将流速控制在平稳状态?

Metso是高品质开关阀门和控制阀门市场的领导者,可支持实现安全、可持续的制浆造纸。并且,与其它品牌不同的是,我们的追踪记录可证明这一点。我们的世界级领先阀门解决方案涵盖所有制浆造纸流程,并且迄今为止在市场上的覆盖范围最广。

我们在过去60多年里一直处于制浆造纸创新领域的前沿。我们专门设计用于制浆造纸应用的阀门、降噪技术、上浆技术、数字检测技术和其它嵌入式智能安全功能为其增加了无限价值,让您的制浆造纸业务进入新时代。

在工厂运营期间助您取得成功

在过去60多年里,我们实现了制浆造纸行业中的大部分的阀门创新,包括间歇蒸煮锅盖阀、纸张定量控制阀、腐蚀性环境用陶瓷球阀以及智能阀门控制器,用以确保您能够掌控工厂流程。我们提供的制浆造纸工厂用产品特点在于具有创新结构且易于操作和维护,可以帮助您以最低的成本来优化流程性能。

我们保证您会按时获得有效支持。凭借着我们强大的世界市场优势,我们可以一直在您身边协助您解决任何阀门相关的问题,甚至是阀门以外的问题。我们将帮助您进行阀门选择、交付和启动,并在工厂运行期间可以完全依赖我们为您提供服务。因为对于我们而言,每一个细节都至关重要。

对您而言,这样可以最大化流程可用性,提高效率并降低成本。更重要的是,我们会与您通力合作提高工厂发展的可持续性并实现更高的工厂安全等级。

Valves for pulp and paper

Market leader in control and on-off valves for pulp and paper industry

One-stop shop with the most comprehensive flow control offering 

60+ years of experience with valves for pulp and paper production

Service experts in 40+ countries around the world 

Metso in pulp and paper

Do you feel the pinch of ever-increasing environmental regulations, safety requirements and digitalization as you work toward your production targets? Are you converting your machines from paper into board or tissue lines?

New and rapidly changing production demands in the pulp and paper business call for trustworthy, innovative partners. 75% of the world’s pulp flow through Metso's valves, making us the leading partner for the pulp and paper industry.

Our deep knowledge of the entire process – from planning to running successful operations – enables us to help mills meet these new challenges, improve process efficiency, boost business profitability and promote sustainability throughout the mill’s life cycle. Our wide valve offering, comprehensive support and technical services are by far the broadest on the market to cover all pulp and paper needs.

Want to know more?

Read more

All you need to make it flow – smoothly

Metso is the market leader in top-quality on-off and control valves that support safe and sustainable pulp and paper making. And unlike others, our track record proves it. Our world-leading valve solutions cover all pulp and paper processes and are by far the broadest on the market.

We have been at the forefront of pulp & paper innovations for over 60 years. Our specifically engineered valves for P&P applications, noise reduction technology, sizing technology, digital monitoring technology and other embedded intelligence and safety features add unbeatable value, taking your pulp and paper making into the next generation.

Secure your mill’s success throughout its life cycle

Over the past 60+ years, we have generated most of the pulp and paper industry-specific valve innovations, including the capping valve for batch cooking, basis weight control valve, the ceramic ball valve for erosive applications and the intelligent valve controllers that keep you in charge of your mill’s process. Our products for pulp and paper mills feature innovative yet simple construction, operation and maintenance, enabling you to optimize process performance at the lowest possible costs.

We make sure you receive efficient support, on time. Our strong global presence means we are always close by to assist you with any valve-related issues – and even beyond. We’ll help you with valve selection, delivery and startup, and you can count on us to be available over the lifetime of your mill. Because for us, every detail matters.

For you, this results in maximized process availability, better efficiency and lower total cost of ownership. What’s more, we’ll work with you to increase your sustainability and reach a higher overall level of mill safety.