炼油

全球数百家炼油行业客户

通过减少过程可变性提高效率

在炼油行业积累50多年的经验

400多名服务专家遍及全球40多个国家

一个供应商可满足成千上万的流量控制需求

您的使命是否是确保您的炼油厂能够安全、持续、可获利运营?那也是我们的使命。作为您的合作伙伴,我们会在工厂的整个运营期间让您的炼油厂事业取得成功。我们会将我们全面的行业知识运用到规划和正确阀门的选择阶段至整个运行阶段。

Metso在过去50年的时间里已经为100多个国家的炼油企业提供阀门。我们凭借着特殊应用阀门解决方案帮助了许多客户提高其流程的可靠性、生产率、安全性和可持续性。

在此期间,如果日益严格的标准影响到您使命的完成,我们在4大洲遍布40个国家的专业人士是不会让您失望的。

想要了解如何将炼油转变成环保炼油?

阅读全文。

一个供应商可满足成千上万的流量控制需求

一个炼油厂需要无数个独特的流量控制设备,但是您只需要一个供应商:Metso,即可满足所有流程的需求。

我们向世界知名炼油公司提供端对端流程用阀门、驱动装置和定位器已经有很长的一段历史了。为此,我们为能够深入了解和满足您的需求而感到自豪。

我们的产品涉及所有常规的开关应用和控制应用以及更高要求的炼油应用,包括PSA装置中用于氢气生产的开关阀、催化剂应用阀或专用硫回收阀。我们提供标准或定制的恶劣环境服务解决方案。所有Metso产品可保证在预期正常运行时间内在关断期间维持持久的密封性,完全可以满足炼油企业的无故障、可盈利运行的需求。

获得专门、智能支持

与Metso一起合作,您即可享用我们的全球化紧密专家网络,而我们的专家一直致力于成为安全性和可持续性领域的先驱者。您还会拥有一支经专业训练的流量控制专业人员,随时可协助您实现最高产品质量。如果您需要为恶劣的应用环境选择正确的产品,或者您想要有效计划和执行停机,我们会帮助您达成目标。我们可以携手降低维成本和流程运营成本。

并且凭借新的数字技术,我们可以比以前更快更高效。我们利用智能解决方案来确保提供及时、高质量服务-因为对于我们而言,每一个细节都至关重要。

最后,您在担心环境和运行问题上花费的时间会越来越少,进而可以着重关注前所未有的正常运行时间和利润。

Refining

Metso valves delivered to several hundreds of refining customers

Complete offering of valves, actuators and positioners for the refining industry

 

Over 50 years of experience in the refining industry

400+ service professionals and manufacturing on 4 continents

Single-source supplier for thousands of flow control needs

Is your mission to make your oil refinery a safe, sustainable and profitable business? That’s our mission too. We partner with you over the entire lifetime of your plant to make your oil refinery a business success. We apply our comprehensive industry knowledge at every turn, from planning and choosing the right valves to lifelong operations.

Metso’s has delivered valves to the refining businesses in over 100 countries for the past 50 years. We have helped hundreds of customers improve their process reliability, productivity, safety and sustainability with application-appropriate valve solutions.

During these times when progressively stringent standards may threaten your mission, our skilled experts in over 40 countries on 4 continents won’t let you down.

Curious about turning oil refining into green refining? Read more.

Single-source supplier for thousands of flow control needs

An oil refinery requires thousands of unique flow control components, but you only need one single-source supplier for complete coverage of all your individual processes – Metso.

We have a long and proven history of supplying valves, actuators and positioners to the world’s leading refining companies for their end-to-end processes. As a result, we pride ourselves on thoroughly understanding and meeting your needs.

Our products cover all regular on-off and control applications, as well as those for more demanding refining applications, including switching valves for hydrogen production in PSA units, valves for catalyst applications or special sulfur-handling valves. We offer standard or customized severe service solutions. All Metso products guarantee long-lasting tightness forthe expected operational uptime between the shutdowns – exactly what you need for faultless and profitable operation of your refinery business.

Get dedicated and intelligent support

Working with Metso means you benefit from our global yet tight-knit network of experts dedicated to being forerunners in safety and sustainability. You also get your own team of highly trained flow control professionals ready to assist you reach the highest product quality. Whether you need to choose the right product for some of your toughest applications or want to efficiently plan and execute a shutdown, we can help you reach your target. Together, we can work to reduce maintenance and process operational costs.

And new digital technologies allow us to do so faster and more efficiently than ever before. We use intelligent solutions to ensure timely, top-quality service – because for us, every detail matters.

At last, you can spend less time worrying about environmental and operational issues and more time focused on unprecedented uptime and profits.

read more
Read more about Metso in refinery