3 problems that can derail your conveyor OPTION 2

Live webinar: December 2 at 14:00 GMT

(16:00 EET, Helsinki and 09:00 AM ET, New York) Webinar duration is 1 hour including Q & A

Please note, this webinar is also December 2 at 14:00 GMT / EET 16:00 AM (Helsinki) / 09:00 AM ET (New York)

Conveyors typically operate under extremely demanding conditions such as dirty environments, areas of intense heat and high moisture or places with very low temperatures. Properly maintaining a conveyor and avoiding typical problems such as carryback will help to prevent or at least reduce rapid belt wear and component issues. Failure to do so often leads to production stoppages and downtime with negative impact on operating costs and profits. In this webinar, we will help you identify 3 common problems and provide solutions to help you get the best performance from your conveying system.

After this webinar, you will know:  

  • How to minimize spillage, mistracking & other common problems on the conveyor
  • Why you need the right Conveyor Accessories for your conveyor
  • Tips and tricks how to optimize your conveyor performance

This webinar will be in English

Complete the form to register!

mining-webinar-series-speaker-jerker-rolfsson
Jerker Rolfsson

Global Product Manager, Conveyor Accessories

Before Metso Outotec, Jerker has had a career that spanned many different business areas & multiple international companies with roles mainly focused on Research and Development. Jerker started his career at Metso in 2008, working with conveyor related products and systems. Over the last twelve years at Metso, he has worked in R&D, global support and product management. He is currently the Global Product Manager for conveyor accessories, supporting customers and market areas around the world, helping them to get the most out of their conveying assets.

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Metso-Outotec-mining-webinar-series-registration-confirmation
Thank you for registering!

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming webinars here