Have you inspected your grinding mill lately? OPTION 1

Live webinar: November 24 at 19:00 GMT

(21:00 pm EET, Helsinki and 14:00 pm ET, New York) Webinar duration is 1 hour including Q & A

Please note, this webinar is also available November 25 at 03:00 GMT / NOV 25 EET 05:00 AM (Helsinki) / Nov 24 ET 22:00 PM (New York)

Ensuring the successful life cycle for your grinding mill requires the proper care and maintenance of the equipment.  Mill inspections come into play as a key element of a well-planned preventive maintenance program. Join this webinar hosted by grinding mill expert Jean Bernard Demers to learn more about how you can use inspections to reduce unplanned downtime and ensure the longevity of your mill

After this webinar, you will:   

  • Be more cognizant of a mill’s typical operating challenges and potential issues
  • Be able to identify the signs and symptoms of underlying or hidden problems which could impact your mills performance
  • Have a better understanding of progressive inspection levels needed to properly care for your equipment and get the most from your assets

This webinar will be in English

Complete the form to register!

mining-webinar-series-speaker-Jean-Bernard-Demers
Jean Bernard Demers

Engineering Manager, Canada, SVS GBPM Project Engineer

Jean Bernard Demers is Metso Outotec’s Engineering Manager for Canada, based in Montreal. He combines his grinding mill expertise with 10 years of experience in various heavy industries. His career has covered industry segments such as mining, aggregates, pulp and paper as well as water treatment. Using his expertise and experience, Jean Bernard is often able to suggest small improvements that can lead to significant results in terms of caring for your grinding assets.

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Metso-Outotec-mining-webinar-series-registration-confirmation
Thank you for registering!

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming webinars here