3 considerations to get more from your HPGR (and budget!) - Option 2

Live webinar: November 11 at 03:00 GMT

(Nov 11 05:00 EET Helsinki / Nov 10 22:00 ET New York) Webinar duration is 1 hour including Q & A

Please note, this webinar is also November 10 at 19:00 GMT  ( Nov 10 21:00 EET Helsinki /  14:00 ET Nov 10)

When it comes to getting more production from your HPGR, what are your options? Do you need to invest in CAPEX for a new machine or is retrofitting an option? Adding flanges to your HPGR as a retrofit kit ensures even crushing pressure and breakage rates across the face of the rolls.  This reduces Edge Effect and lowers recirculation rates allowing for not only a higher specific throughput but extends wear life.  Join this webinar hosted by Jack Meegan, Product Director, to learn more about how you can spend less CAPEX but get more performance from your existing HPGR.

After this webinar, you will:   

  • Understand your options when evaluating whether to buy a new machine or simply retrofitting your existing HPGR
  • Be able to identify the benefits of operating with flanged tires and their positive impact on your HPGR’s performance
  • Understand the purpose, function and installation of the Advanced Mechanical Skew Control system

This webinar will be in English

Complete the form to register!

mining-webinar-series-speaker-jack-meegan
Jack Meegan
Jack Meegan is Metso Outotec’s Product Director for HPGR parts and aftermarket upgrades, based in York, PA. He combines his HPGR product management expertise with 7+ years of experience managing various other equipment such as vertical grinding mills and horizontal mill liners. During this time, he has been heavily involved in the quotation, development and promotion of these parts and machines in the highly competitive mining support environment. Using his expertise and experience,Jack is often able to suggest creative financial solutions to help clients get the most out of their existing equipment.
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Metso-Outotec-mining-webinar-series-registration-confirmation
Thank you for registering!

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming webinars here