Introducing Nordtrack mobile range (Option 2)

LIVE webinar: June 16th at 13 GMT

(16:00 EET/09:00 ET)

Please note, this webinar is also available at 06:00 GMT (09:00 EET and 02:00 ET) >>

Join this webinar to learn more about the new Nordtrack™ mobile crushing and screening range from Metso. Nordtrack is engineered fit for purpose features for recycled aggregate producers, demolition contractors and small quarries at an attractive price point and quick delivery times, supported by worldwide Metso network. The webinar is hosted by Vesa Tuloisela, Director Nordtrack Product Offering.

In this webinar, you will learn: 

  • Nordtrack equipment
  • main features
  • applications

The webinar will last for about 60 minutes. Please note that the language of the webinar is English.

Complete the form to register!

Vesa Tuloisela
Vesa Tuloisela

Vesa Tuloisela is an enthusiastic and energetic Metso-specialist with a strong history of working in the aggregates industry for almost a decade. He has a vast experience in sales together with passion to look after customers’ best to find the right solutions with best equipment but still keeping the running cost levels reasonable. Good product & market intelligence from different continents helps Vesa to identify the what is needed specifically on each market. Vesa’s personal targets are continuous improvement, maintaining strong drive and ambition moving forward combined with an attitude to never giving up. He is M.Sc. in Hydraulics and Fluid Power Technology with broad studies on Machine Design at the Tampere University of Technology.

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming aggregates webinars here>>