Is your mill discharge pump a profit killer?

Live webinar: December 10 at 01:00 GMT

(03:00 AM EET, Helsinki - 09:00, Perth - 20:00 PM ET, New York) Please note this webinar is also available after by demand.

Webinar duration is 1 hour including Q & A.

Mill discharge applications subject pumps to highly challenging operating conditions. This can lead to high maintenance costs at site, particularly if there is no standby pump to assist with production.

Join our webinar hosted by slurry pump expertsAlan Varghese and Diwakar Aduri for an in-depth walk-through of design, selection and application of mill discharge pumps. Illustrated by case studies, our webinar will also share best practice and operational tips to ensure lowest total cost of ownership and maximize your pump’s performance.

This webinar will be in English

Complete the form to register!

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Metso-Outotec-mining-webinar-registration-confirmation
Thank you for registering!

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso Outotec, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming webinars here