Courier® 6G SL on-stream analyzer launch presentation OPTION 2

Live webinar: November 5 at 15:00 GMT

17:00 EEST (Helsinki) / 10:00 EST (New York)

There is another session available on November 5 at 07:00 GMT / 09:00 EEST (Helsinki) / 02:00 EST (New York)

Efficient process control relies on accurate real-time measurements. The Courier® 6G SL analyzer enables direct measurement of gold from ore feed, concentrate and tailings streams. This leads to improved process stability and significant recovery improvements. 

Join us for this webinar where Metso Outotec expert, Juha Timperi, introduces the Courier® 6G SL analyzer.

In this webinar, you will learn: 

  • Courier® 6G SL analyzer benefits and how it works
  • The components that make up the Courier® 6G SL analyzer
  • The role of the Courier® 6G SL analyzer in helping to optimize your entire flotation circuit

Webinar will be 1 hour including presentation and question and answer session. 

COMPLETE THE FORM TO REGISTER FOR THE WEBINAR!

mining-webinar-series-speaker-juha-timperi
Juha Timperi

Product Manager - Analyzers, Automation Product Group, Separation

Juha Timperi is Product Manager for Outotec analyzers globally. With a master’s degree in process control and automation, Juha has worked in the minerals processing industry for almost 20 years. He has been working on development of various analyzers and process instruments such as froth cameras, particle size analyzers and elemental analyzers.

Juha is particularly interested how measurement information provided by online instruments can be utilized to optimize operation of grinding and flotation circuits.

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Metso-mining-webinar-series-registration-confirmation
Thank you for registering!

You will receive a confirmation email shortly. Make sure to visit our web page for more information on the Courier® 6G SL on-stream analyzer.

Looking forward to having you at the webinar!

Check out other upcoming webinars here