Live Webinar July 28th - Nordplant the fastest way to full production (Option 2)

Live webinar: The fastest way to full production for greenfield and brownfield quarries (Option 2)

(16:00 EET/09:00 ET)

Please note, this webinar is also available at 07:00 GMT (10:00 EET and 03:00 ET) >>

Deana Sbarzaglia, Product Manager at Metso, will discuss how it is possible to set up a totally new crushing and screening plant in 40% shorter time, or expand and enhance current operations with a pre-engineered modular solutions.

In this webinar, you will learn: 

  • key steps in designing a new quarry solution
  • what to take into account when you are in need to change part of your process
  • different modular options from Metso

The webinar will last for about 60 minutes. Please note that the language of the webinar is English.

COMPLETE THE FORM TO REGISTER!

Deana Sbarzaglia
Deana Sbarzaglia

Deana Sbarzaglia is Product Manager for Nordplant™ solutions at Metso. She has over 20 years of experience in working in aggregates crushing and screening equipment companies; in process, proposal and project management. She is passionate about geology and minerals, and she holds a mining degree from the University of Bologna.

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming aggregates webinars here>>