Revealing 10 different ways to use Lokotrack ST mobiles screens (Option 1)

LIVE Webinar: June 2nd at 06:00 GMT

(9:00 EET/02:00 ET)

Please note, this webinar is also available at 13:00 GMT (16:00 EET and 09:00 ET) >>

Being able to adopt to changing job assignments is crucial for aggregate producers and contractors especially. Jarmo Vuorenpää, Global Product Manager of mobile screens in Metso, will walk you through a series of practical real-life cases where Lokotrack® mobile screens are being used in versatile projects around the world.

In this webinar, you will learn: 

  • typical applications and their required features
  • factors that need to be taken into account in different processes
  • how to utilize the versatility of your Lokotrack ST to the most

The webinar will last for about 60 minutes. Please note that the language of the webinar is English.

Complete the form to register!

Jarmo Vuorenpää
Jarmo Vuorenpää

Product Manager, Mobile screens

Jarmo Vuorenpää is an enthuastic mobile screen product manager with more than 12 years of experience in mobile crushing and screening equipment. In his role he is involved in the different aspects of the product development from the very beginning. During his career Jarmo has visited aggregate customers from all around the world giving him good perspective on the various needs and challenges. His target is to make their life easier by providing reliable and efficient screening solutions. Jarmo has a M.Sc. in Industrial Management from the Tampere University of Technology.​

Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.

Please check your inbox for a confirmation email. Don't forget to add it to your calendar as well! 

If you do not receive it in the next few minutes, please check your spam or junk folder. To ensure you receive future emails from Metso, please add us to your safe list.  

Check out other upcoming aggregates webinars here>>