最佳磨机衬板,助您达成目标

最佳磨机衬板,助您达成目标

金属、橡胶、Poly-Met™、Megaliner™和Orebed™磨机衬板适用于所有类型磨机

凭借从世界各地8000多台磨机应用中积累的丰富经验,以及市场上规格品种最齐全的产品系列,我们可以为您提供满足特定磨机需求的最佳解决方案,使您的磨机与众不同。

性能目标:

安全第一

我们的设计以安全为重。

提高正常运行时间

维修停机时间更短,次数更少。

降低维护保养成本

运营成本低,维护保养快捷、便利。

产量最大化

最大程度提高年产量。

特性

持续改进

磨机衬板属于定制化磨耗件。确定适当的衬板类型和设计,对于优化磨机产量和总磨矿成本至关重要,其中包括能源、磨矿介质和维护保养成本。此外,还必须根据您的需求不断进行优化设计。我们与客户密切合作并进行全程跟踪,以确保始终根据当前运行条件来优化衬板。

美卓可针对某个特定应用,对磨机衬板的材料和设计进行优化。我们能够设计制造所有类型的磨机衬板,适用于美卓和其他品牌的所有类型磨机。广泛的产品系列、创新技术、专业知识和丰富经验,使我们与众不同。我们的衬板设计更注重于磨矿性能、磨机正常运行时间和安全性。

安全第一
安全第一

美卓所有磨耗件的设计始终将安全放在首位。我们认为所有事故都是可以避免的,同时也致力于为自己和他人的安全负责。通过工具和方法的不断完善,来保障员工安全。通过利用重量更轻和更耐磨的材质、导引标记、美卓衬板定位系统和适配度高的组件,以一种更安全的作业方式实施衬板安装。

我们专为Megaliner磨机衬板开发的固定系统是一项创新技术,大大提高了操作人员的安全性。利用衬板机械手就可以安装衬板,且可从磨机外部安装固定螺栓。

本地支持和全球经验

在美卓,与客户协同合作并提供快捷支持服务至关重要。我们的专业维修中心为客户提供近在咫尺的本地支持,研发中心专注于磨耗件开发。而美卓全球实验室更为卓越的性能测试和材料研发提供支持。我们的磨耗件采用最新技术,遵循最严格的质量标准,在美卓全球制造厂中生产。如今,我们在世界各地拥有11个生产基地,专门生产橡胶和Poly-Met衬板,以及5家铸造厂,用于生产金属衬板。

本地支持和全球经验
专业独到的磨矿知识
专业独到的磨矿知识

美卓是世界公认的磨机制造技术领导者,这意味着我们不仅仅是一个磨耗件或服务的供应商,而是真正的磨矿专家。我们深谙磨机运行中的技术性能参数、机械原理、动力和力学理论。至关重要的是,我们能够结合对当前运行条件和目标的深刻了解,在磨机衬板的设计中,将减少维护保养和运营成本纳入长远性考量。

领先的创新技术

与客户协同开发全新材料和解决方案是我们工作的核心。选择美卓,您就拥有了最新创新技术,并可参与这一创新过程。我们率先使用橡胶衬板,并发明了Poly-Met、Megaliner和Orebed磨机衬板。我们不断开发新产品,以提升客户的生产工艺水平。我们的最新创新成果包括磨损测量解决方案、Megaliner™给矿端衬板、衬板定位系统升级和数字化工具等。

领先的创新技术
卓越的优化能力
卓越的优化能力

与深刻了解磨矿性能影响变量的合作伙伴合作,可以最大程度提高磨机性能和开机率。

我们始终致力于根据您的目标和当前运行条件来优化磨机衬板设计。利用模拟软件,我们可以精确地预测定制衬板的性能,从而确保达成我们承诺的实效。与美卓合作,可以确保根据您的目标、矿石特性和磨矿工艺来设计磨机衬板。

适用于所有类型磨机的衬板解决方案
卧式磨机衬板
卧式磨机衬板

实现磨矿与排矿之间的平衡需要深厚的磨矿工艺知识。这往往具有挑战性,因为磨矿是否高效,取决于组件和参数等诸多因素。

美卓可设计磨机各个部位的衬板,包括筒体衬板、给矿端衬板、排矿系统和滚筒筛衬板。我们可以提供针对整个磨矿回路的完整解决方案,并观测不同磨耗件的协同作用。

给矿端衬板

作为系统解决方案的一部分,给矿端衬板的设计全面考虑了筒体衬板的设计。所有组件必须达到平衡,以最大程度减少维护保养停机次数。我们尽量将单个零部件的数量降到最低,并确保各零部件不会在安装时相互干扰。对于最易磨损的衬板,我们采用更坚固的结构。如有可能,高磨损零部件采用单独更换设计。


筒体衬板

筒体衬板对磨矿效率有重大影响。其将磨机的旋转动能转化为钢球的摩擦运动,且必须谨慎选择满足每个磨机需求的齿形和齿间距。美卓在设计筒体衬板时,充分考虑磨矿类型、磨机规格和转速、维护保养计划、安全性、冲击等级、材料有效利用和许多其它操作参数。

排矿系统

美卓的耐磨橡胶覆层或铸造排矿装置,分为两种大类设计:径向和弧形。磨机规格越大,物料在排入中空轴之前的运动距离越长。弧形提升板设计可以使矿浆在较早的阶段就开始向磨机中心流动,并确保卸料盘在排空时,即可为再次装料做好准备。快速的排矿和精简的流程,使能源能够更有效地用于研磨新的给料物料。随着物料循环量的减小,可延长衬板磨损寿命。此外,增加物料流率也有助于提高产量和降低功耗。

中空轴衬板

美卓中空轴衬板为定制设计,可防止磨机中空轴的内部磨损。因而,适配性至关重要。我们可生产几乎所有规格和形状的中空轴衬板。典型的设计特性包括:控制矿浆流量的内螺旋或挡板、滚筒筛配合法兰、找正螺钉螺纹孔、检查孔等。美卓中空轴衬板分为三种类型:整体式、可更换衬套式和带有栓固耐磨件式。

磨机滚筒筛

无论是分选还是粗粒预筛,磨机滚筒筛在磨矿回路中都发挥着重要作用。坚固轻质的美卓滚筒筛机架由精心选择的焊接型材组成,并覆盖有耐磨橡胶或聚氨酯筛板。如果需要,可提供适配法兰,与任何中空轴或中空轴衬板完美配合。我们可提供两种类型的滚筒筛筛板:模块化筛板和定制筛板。卡入式连接的模块化筛板的标准规格为305 x 610 mm。其安装和更换十分便利,可最大程度地提高磨机开机率。




给矿端衬板
筒体衬板
排矿系统
中空轴衬板
磨机滚筒筛
搅拌磨机衬板
搅拌磨机衬板

搅拌介质磨机分为两种类型:Vertimill立磨和搅拌介质磨。后者的磨机筒体是静止的,利用旋转螺旋或叶轮产生钢球运动。

我们提供原厂正版筒体衬板以及螺旋和叶轮衬板系列,专门适用于美卓不同规格的搅拌介质磨机。我们的产品系列包括所有磨机磨耗件,例如筒体衬板、螺旋衬板、叶轮衬板、筛板和紧固件。

材料

组合材料可实现更好性能

我们具备在同一台磨机中组合使用不同材质衬板的能力,且可充分利用每种材质,以达到最佳性能,这使我们能够帮助您实现磨矿工艺的优化。

衬板材料的分布方式应该是,在高磨损区域采用加厚材料,在低磨损区域采用更薄的材料。

为了达到所需的磨损寿命,会对衬板厚度提出一定要求,同时衬板的形状要符合负载运动的形式且不占用过多的磨机内部空间。。此外,好的设计能够使衬板在整个寿命期内保持良好的外形,以提供充分提升钢球所需的牵引力。

服务

为您提供更多支持

美卓提供一套完整的备件、服务和设备产品组合,以确保您的磨矿工艺达到最佳性能,从而实现生产目标。

为您提供更多支持

选购美卓磨机衬板,您所收获的不仅是一个磨耗件。我们会始终坚持根据您的运行条件和目标,开展衬板的预先研究与设计,并定期监测衬板的磨损情况和性能,以便更好地了解您的磨矿工艺,并相应地对衬板进行优化。我们还提供技术支持,并为我们的客户举办产品和工艺培训,及技术研讨会。

安装和更换衬板

经验丰富的工程师负责监督美卓衬板安全及时地安装。我们的专家坚持采用最严格的安全标准,且经过原始设备制造厂的专业培训,可以确保高水准的安装。如有必要,美卓还可以承保更换磨耗件所需的维修停机时间。了解维护保养与维修的更多信息。

磨矿回路优化

美卓工艺专家利用分析技术、实验室测试和先进的控制系统,帮助您解决复杂的操作问题。无论是优化单台设备、一个工艺回路或整个工厂,我们都拥有帮助您实现目标的工具和技术。了解工艺优化与控制的更多信息。

全寿命周期服务

从设备开机,到停机,再到寿命期止,美卓的预打包解决方案旨在帮助您实现经营目标。我们可以提供特定项目或更大范围的支持,将服务产品组合中的元素与独特的商业模式相结合,为您提供有效帮助。了解全寿命周期服务的更多信息。

联系美卓专家
您的信息是安全的。有关更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。 隐私权政策 .
感谢您的咨询。
我们将尽快与您联系。 您可以在15分钟之后再次发送您的销售需求。
联系美卓专家

Mill liners optimized to meet your targets

Mill liners optimized to meet your targets

Metallic, Poly-Met™, Megaliner™, Rubber and Orebed™ mill liners for all mill types

What makes your grinding mill unique? Experience from over 8,000 mills world-wide combined with the market’s most comprehensive offering mean we can select the optimal solution for your specific mill.

Performance targets:

Safety first

We design with safety as the top priority

Increased uptime

Shorter and fewer maintenance stops

Lower maintenance costs

Reduced cost of operation, quick and easy maintenance

Maximized throughput

Maximized yearly production

Megaliner™ for discharge systems

Relining the discharge system of a mill used to be time-consuming and risky. Not anymore.
Features

Continuous improvement

A mill lining is a customized wear part. Identifying the appropriate type of lining and design is vital for optimizing mill throughput and total grinding costs, including costs for energy, grinding media and maintenance. Furthermore, the design must be constantly optimized to meet your needs. We work closely with our customers and carefully follow their process to make sure the lining we supply is always optimized for current operating conditions.
Metso offers mill linings with materials and designs optimized for each specific application. We can design and supply mill linings for all types of mills - for Metso mills as well as for competitor mills - and for all parts of the mill. Our wide product range, innovations, knowledge and experience makes us unique. Our approach to lining design is focused on grinding performance, mill uptime and safety.

Safety first
Safety first
All Metso wear parts are designed with safety as the top priority. We believe that all accidents can be prevented, and we are committed to taking responsibility for our own safety and for the safety of others. Workers' safety is improved by constant development of tools and methods. Installations can be carried out in a safer way by lighter, wear resistant components, guiding markers, Metso Liner Position System and components with a perfect fit.

Our unique attachment system, developed for Megaliner mill liners, is an invention which have made a great difference for workers safety. Liners are placed by the liner handler operator alone and the bolts are inserted from the outside of the mill.
Local support and global expertise

At Metso, cooperation with our customers and availability to offer support and service are of key importance. We have local support close to our customers, several expertise hubs as well as research facilities focused on wear parts development. Metso’s global laboratory network offers unmatched testing and material development. Our wear parts are manufactured in Metso’s global factory network, utilizing the latest technologies and adhering to stringent quality standards. Today we have eleven production units focusing on rubber and Poly-Met wear parts and five foundries for metallic wear parts.

Local support and global expertise
Unique knowledge in grinding
Unique knowledge in grinding

Metso is widely recognized as a technology leader in mill manufacturing, which makes us much more than a service and wear parts supplier – we are true grinding experts. We know the functional parameters, mechanics, kinematics and forces the mill is subjected to in operation. Thinking long term already when buying a mill provides greater opportunities to achieve lower maintenance and operating costs. This, in combination with knowledge about your current operation conditions and targets, is crucial when designing a mill lining.

Leading innovations

Developing new materials and solutions together with our customers is at the heart of what we do. By choosing Metso, you gain access to the latest innovations and can participate in the process of creating them.
We pioneered the use of rubber linings and invented Poly-Met, Megaliner and Orebed mill linings. New products are constantly being developed to enhance our customers’ ever more advancing processes. Our recent innovations include wear reading solutions, Megaliner™ for heads, Liner Positioning System upgrade, digitalization etc.

Leading innovations
Superior optimization capabilities
Superior optimization capabilities

By working with a partner who understands the variables affecting grinding performance, you have a great opportunity to maximize mill performance and availability.
 
We are constantly working to optimize your mill lining design according to your targets and current conditions. Our simulation software allows us to predict the performance of the customized lining extremely accurately, which ensures that we deliver the gains we promise. With Metso, you can be sure that your mill lining is always designed according to your targets, ore and grinding process.

Mill lining solutions for all types of mills
Mill liners for horizontal mills
Mill liners for horizontal mills

Finding the balance between grinding and discharging requires in-depth knowledge of the grinding process. It is often challenging, as efficient grinding is dependent on many separate parts and parameters.

Metso designs mill linings for all parts of the mill; shell lining, head lining, discharge system and trommel. We can offer a holistic approach to your whole grinding circuit, and we look at how your different wear parts function together

Head linings

As part of a system solution, the head lining is designed with consideration to the shell lining design. All components must be in balance to minimize the number of maintenance stops. We try to keep the number of individual parts to a minimum, and to ensure that parts do not interfere with each other during installation. Liners that are most subject to wear are made more robust, and whenever possible these high wear parts are designed to be independently replaceable.

Shell linings

The shell lining has a major influence on grinding efficiency. It transforms the mill rotation into charge motion and both profile and spacing must be carefully selected to suit each specific mill. When designing a shell lining, Metso considers the type of grinding, mill size and speed, maintenance schedules, safety, impact levels, efficient use of materials, and many other parameters.

Discharge systems

Metso’s wear-resistant rubber-covered or cast dischargers come in two general designs – radial and curved. The larger the mill, the longer the distance the material must travel before being discharged into the trunnion. A curved discharger design will initiate a flow towards the center of the mill at an earlier stage and ensure that the discharger pan is emptied and ready to be refilled during the next pass through the charge. Prompt removal of material and less backflow will allow the energy to be more efficiently utilized for grinding fresh ore. As less material is recirculated, wear life increases. In addition, increased flow can also contribute to increased throughput and decreased power consumption.

Trunnion linings

Metso trunnion liners are custom-made to protect your mill trunnions from internal wear. Fit is critical, and our trunnion liners can be made to almost any size or shape. Typical design features include internal spirals or dams to control material flow, flanges for the mounting of trommel screens, inclusion of threaded holes for jacking screws, inspection ports, etc. Metso trunnion liners are grouped into three categories; One-Piece, Replaceable Sleeve and Bolted Wear Elements.

Mill trommel screens

Mill trommels, whether used for sizing or scalping, play a vital role in your grinding circuit. Metso’s robust but light-weight trommel frames consist of carefully selected welded profiles that are covered in a protective layer of wear resistant rubber or polyurethane. Adapting flanges, if required are available to suit the design of virtually any trunnion or trunnion liner interface. There are two main types of screen panels – modular and customized. The modular trommel panel with snap-on attachment comes in a standard size of 305 x 610 mm. Installation and replacement of the snap-on screen panels is easily accomplished and results in minimal if any impact on mill availability.


Head linings
Shell linings
Discharge systems
Trunnion linings
Mill trommel screens
Mill liners for stirred mills
Mill liners for stirred mills

There are two types of stirred media mills: Vertimills and Stirred Media Detritors. In a stirred media mill, the mill body is static and the charge motion is created by an agitator such as a rotating spiral or impeller.

We provide both original body liners and spiral/impeller liners designed as a system for each of the mill sizes of Metso’s extensive range of stirred media mills. Our product range includes all the consumables in your mill e.g. body liners, screw liners, impeller arms, retaining screens and attachment hardware.

Materials

Combine for better results

Our ability to combine different materials in the same mill, using each material where it performs the best, enables us to optimize your grinding process.
 
The lining material should be distributed in such a way that the thick portions protect the areas with high wear and the thinner portions are used on the areas with lower wear. A certain lining thickness is required to achieve the desired wear life, and the lining must also have a profile suited to the desired type of charge movement but without occupying too much volume. Moreover, a good lining design will keep a good profile throughout its service life, providing enough traction to sufficiently lift the charge.
 
Services

More than a lining

Metso offers a full portfolio of parts, services and equipment to ensure that you get the best out of your grinding process and reach your production goals.

More than a lining
When buying a mill lining from Metso, you get more than just a wear part. We always do a pre-study and design the lining based on your conditions and targets. Wear and performance monitoring are regularly done to better understand your grinding process and to optimize the lining accordingly. Technical support is offered, and we arrange product and process trainings as well as technical development meetings for our loyal customers.

Installation and reline
Our experienced engineers oversee the safe and timely installation of Metso-supplied parts. Our experts adhere to the most stringent safety standards and are highly trained in OEM workmanship, allowing for a high-quality installation. If necessary, Metso can also guarantee the amount of downtime needed to perform wear part changeouts. Read more on Maintenance and repairs.

Grinding circuit optimization
Metso process experts help in solving complex operational issues using analytical techniques, laboratory testing, and advanced control systems. Whether you need to optimize a piece of equipment, a circuit, or your entire plant, we have the tools and technology to help you make it happen. Read more on Process optimization and controls.

Life Cycle Services
Metso’s pre-packaged solutions are designed to assist you in meeting your business goals, from start-up to shutdown to end-of-life. We can support you on a specific activity or over a larger scope, combining elements from our large portfolio of services with unique commercial models. Read more on Life Cycle Services.

Contact Metso Expert
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Thank you!
We will shortly contact you. You can send a new inquiry again after 15 minutes.
Contact Metso expert
Mill linings, mill trommels and trunnion linings