美卓VPX™ 2560压滤机

美卓VPX™ 2560压滤机

过滤技术的重大飞跃,为智能未来准备就绪

美卓VPX™2560压滤机经实践验证可以过滤最苛刻的物料,同时提高水循环再利用率。采用美卓的这项新技术,VPX™2560压滤机可以提高工艺效率。

高产能

缩短维修停机时间、提高压力、增加滤室。

多功能和模块化

紧凑式设计和自适应技术,可提供模块化扩能的可能性。

智能控制系统

自调节和称重传感器系统,更智能和更优化的性能。

提高安全性

全机电驱动系统,噪音低和稳定性更高。

美卓VPX 2560为智能未来准备的过滤解决方案

在尾矿量不断增涨和水资源日益短缺的推动下,矿山行业正在寻求可持续的解决方案和经营策略,以应对日趋上升的风险与成本、严格的政策法规与标准,以及不断增加的全球资源用量。尾矿脱水和干堆,可以完全避免尾矿坝溃坝的风险。凭借我们在脱水解决方案中的丰富经验,美卓将过滤技术提升到了一个更高的水平,致力于最大程度地提高水的回收率和再利用率。

美卓VPX™2560压滤机是解决当前问题的办法,而过滤解决方案是应对未来问题的方法。美卓VPX™2560压滤机是应对矿山面临的所有尾矿挑战的最智能和最安全的解决方案,可实现高达90%的水回收率和经过滤的物料含水量小于7%。无论任何苛刻的物料,美卓VPX™2560压滤机都能轻松应对。

高产能

美卓VPX™2560压滤机的设计宗旨是提高产能,增加滤室厚度60mm从而增大容积36m³和增加过滤面积1130m²。该压滤机具有最快的张开和压紧时间(循环服务时间短),从而在矿山行业所有顶级过滤机中脱颖而出。

根据不同的矿石条件,可以轻松调整循环时间和压力。此外,还提高了压力,增加了滤室数量,并降低了维护保养要求。

所有这些因素均有助于提高产能和开机率。

模块化和多功能

美卓VPX™2560压滤机采用紧凑式设计,模块化扩能潜力大。实践证明,这项新技术能够适应任何难过滤的物料,工作压力达25bar

美卓VPX™2560压滤机的紧凑式设计和新技术,便于操作人员获知在操作条件和矿石变化的情况下如何保持脱水性能不变。与美卓VPA压滤机相比,其速度提高了两倍

智能控制系统

美卓VPX™2560压滤机配备有集成于控制系统的称重传感器系统,以便实施自调节,因而操作更便利和人员风险更低。

美卓VPX™2560压滤机采用的技术不仅能带来良好的现时成效,而且为未来提供了更好的可持续成效。

提高安全性

安全一直是矿山作业的重中之重,并且是保持高水平安全性的重点。美卓VPX™2560压滤机配备全机电驱动系统,无液压装置。与液压压滤机相比,可降低噪音和整体风险。

美卓VPX™2560压滤机在提高整体安全性的同时,可实现高水准的过滤。

观看美卓VPX™2560压滤机的运行情况!

美卓VPX ™2560压滤机技术参数

美卓尾矿管理解决方案
美卓尾矿管理解决方案

尾矿管理已成为矿山行业的一个非常热门的话题。但是,所有的这些讨论都还没有一个能改变行业的明确方法。

美卓认识到了这一点,正在引领尾矿管理的发展方向。在美卓,我们认为尾矿干排是矿山行业的未来。没有任何一家原始设备制造商具备美卓的能力,能够提供面向未来的尾矿管理解决方案。

查看完整的美卓尾矿管理解决方案,了解为什么美卓在尾矿管理方面处于领先地位。

下载

有兴趣了解美卓VPX™2560压滤机的备件和服务?

Metso VPX™2560 filter

Big leap in filtration technology, while being smart and future ready

The Metso VPX™2560 filter has proven to filter the toughest materials, while providing high water recovery and reuse. With this new development for Metso, the VPX™2560 filter provides higher efficiency for your process.

High capacity

Short technical time, increased pressure and increased number of chambers

Multi-action and modular

Compact design and adaptive technology offering modular scale up potential

Smart control system

Self adjusting and load cell weighing system for smarter and more optimal performance

Increased safety

Fully electro mechanical system with reduced noise and overall lowered risks

Metso VPX™2560 filter - smart and future ready filtration solutions

Driven by growing volume of tailings and increasing scarcity of water, the mining industry is seeking sustainable solutions and strategies to address rising risks and costs, compliances and increasing global resource footprint. The risk of tailings dam failure could be completely avoided by dewatering and dry stacking the tailings. Metso, with its strong legacy in dewatering solutions, takes the filtration technology to the next level with intense commitment to maximize water recovery and reuse.

The Metso VPX™2560 filter is the answer for today's problem, but the solution for the future and beyond. Metso VPX™2560 filter is the smartest and safest solution to all challenges that mines are facing with tailings providing up to 90% water recovery and less than 7% moisture content to the materials that pass through. There is no material that is too tough for the Metso VPX™2560 filter to handle.

High capacity

The Metso VPX™2560 filter has been designed from the ground up for an increased capacity with a chamber depth of 60mm. This allows the filter to provide up to 36m³ volume and a 1130m² filtration area. This filter has the fastest opening and closing time, also known as short technical time, out of all the top filters in the mining industry.

The cycle time and pressure can also be easily adjusted depending on the different conditions of the ores. The pressure has also been increased and so has the number of chambers with lesser maintenance needed.

All factors that contribute to higher capacity and availability as well.

 

 

Modular and multi-action

The Metso VPX™2560 filter has a compact design that has an offering for an upscale modular potential. This new technology in the Metso VPX™2560 filter has proven to be adaptive to handle any range of difficulty of material with up to 25 bars of operating pressure.

The Metso VPX™2560 filter design and technology gives comfort to know as conditions and ores change that the results will not. In comparison to Metso's VPA filter there has been up to 2x the speed increase.

Smart control system

The Metso VPX™2560 filter comes with a load cell weighing system integrated to a control system for optimum performance. This control system provides a self-adjusting filter providing an easier operation and less employee risk because of automation.

Metso's VPX™2560 filter has brought in technology that is providing results today, but will give better sustainable results for tomorrow.

Increased safety

Safety is always a huge concern for any mining operation and will be a focus to sustain high safety levels.  The Metso VPX™2560 filter has a fully electronic mechanical system with no hydraulics. This will create reduced noise pollution and lowered risks compared to a filter with hydraulics.

The Metso VPX™2560 filter brings overall increased safety while performing at a high standard during filtration.

Check out the Metso VPX™2560 filter in action!

Metso VPX™2560 filter

Metso Tailings Management solutions

Tailings management in the mining indusry has become a very popular topic. But with all this discussion there has not been a defined practice that is changing the industry

Metso has recognized this and is leading the way in tailings management. At Metso, we see dry tailings has the future of the mining industry. No other original equipment manufacturer (OEM) can match the capabilities that Metso has that will provide future-ready tailings management solutions.

See the the entire Metso Tailings Management solutions offering and see why Metso is leading the way in tailings management.

Downloads

Interested in the Metso VPX™2560 filter, services or parts?