球磨机

球磨机

优质可靠的磨机有效降低成本

凭借100多年球磨机技术经验,美卓的球磨机具有使用寿命长和维护保养要求最低的设计特性,通常可在各种开路或闭路回路应用中将矿石及其它物料研磨成35目或更细的粒度。

可靠性和专业性

制造经验丰富,全球拥有8,000多台球磨机和砾磨机装机量。

使用寿命长、维护要求最低

坚固的结构设计确保很长的使用寿命和最低维护保养要求。

高效自动化操作

节省电力、减少磨矿介质和衬板的用量,同时增加产量。

专家支持达成实效

专家协助、完善的工艺控制和测试能力。

球磨机可实现稳定可靠的性能

可靠节能的磨矿技术应用广泛

凭借100多年的磨矿技术开发经验,美卓在全球各种应用中设计、制造和安装了8,000多台球磨机和砾磨机。部分应用为格子排矿、周边排矿、干式磨矿、特定长径比、高温磨矿运行等。

所有设备都遵循ASTM、NEMA、AGMA、AWS和ANSI所规定的应用标准。可靠节能的磨机具有全面安全性。我们确保报价中包含所有所需的安全组件。

使用寿命长、维护要求最低

为了帮助您获得最大经营收益,我们在球磨机设计过程中始终将长期运行和最低维护要求作为重要考虑事项。

高效自动化操作

美卓工艺专家期待为您提供设计磨矿回路和控制系统的设计,以及磨机的试车、运行和优化服务。自动操作可以节省电力、减少磨矿介质和衬板的用量,同时增加产量。

专家支持达成实效

为了确保实现最佳操作,可以开发适合最复杂磨矿回路和矿石的软件。我们的工程师可以为复杂的磨矿回路制定控制方案,并提供计算机控制系统。这些控制系统也适用于较小规格的磨机。

试验能力

有三种试验方法可用于确定磨机功率。大多数情况下,一次实验室小型试验即可。首先,罐磨机可磨性测试,使用5 lb. (2 kg)的样品,测得从给料粒度研磨成所需产品粒度的比能耗(净功耗kw.h/tHp-hr/t)。第二个试验,确定邦德功指数,根据经验公式求得比能耗(净功耗kw.h/t)。

如果时间充裕且用户愿意,可以模拟工厂运行情况,建立磨矿回路并进行连续试验。每种矿石试验需要进行两到三天,每天试验需要的物料量大约为1,000磅。矿石硬度或回路设计变化可能会需要更多的矿样。

球磨机技术参数

美卓的帮助下,其他矿山 通过实践检验取得了怎样的成果?
联系美卓专家
您的信息是安全的。有关更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。 隐私权政策 .
感谢您的咨询。
我们将尽快与您联系。 您可以在15分钟之后再次发送您的销售需求。
Contact

With more than 100 years of experience in ball mill technology, Metso’s ball mills are designed for long life and minimum maintenance. They grind ores and other materials typically to 35 mesh or finer in a variety of applications, both in open or closed circuits.

Reliability and expertise

Experience of manufacturing and installing over 8,000 ball and pebble mills globally.

Long life and minimum maintenance

Robust design results in long service life and less required maintenance.

Efficient operation through automation

Automation saves power, grinding media, and liner wear, while increasing capacity.

Support for results

Expert help, sophisticated process control and testing capabilities.

Ball mills for consistent and dependable performance

Reliable and effective grinding technology for diverse applications

With more than 100 years of experience in developing this technology. Metso has designed, manufactured and installed over 8,000 ball and pebble mills all over the world for a wide range of applications. Some of those applications are grate discharge, peripheral discharge, dry grinding, special length to diameter ratio, high temperature milling oprations and more. 

All equipment adheres to the applicable standards set by ASTM, NEMA, AGMA, AWS, and ANSI. Reliable and effective grinding mills includes being safe throughout. When the mills are quoted we make sure to include any and all safety components needed.

Long life and minimum maintenance

To help you get the most of your business, we have designed our ball mills with long-term operation in mind with a minimum need for maintenance.  

Efficient operation through automatization

Metso process engineers welcome the opportunity to assist you with circuit and circuit control design as well as start-up, operation, and optimization of the milling plant. Automatic operation saves power, grinding media, and liner wear, while increasing capacity.

Support for results

To ensure top-of-the-line operation, software can be developed to suit the most complicated circuits and complex ores. Our engineers can specify or supply computer control systems for your sophisticated circuit needs. These controls are feasible for also smaller installations.

Testing capabilities

Three types of tests are available for mill power determinations. In most cases one of two bench scale tests is adequate. First, a Jar Mill grindability test requires a 5 lb. (2 kg) sample and produces a direct measured specific energy (net Hp-hr/t) to grind from the design feed size to the required product size. The second test, a Bond Work Index determination, results in a specific energy value (net Hp-hr/t) from an empirical formula.

If time permits and the user wishes, grinding circuits are set up and continuous tests are run to simulate plant operation. These tests require two or three days for each ore type and approximately 1,000 pounds of material for each day of testing. Variations in ore hardness or circuit design may require larger samples.

Would you benefit from more efficient grinding process?
Looking for proven results from Metso?
Interested in Metso Ball mills, services or parts?