倾斜板浓密机

倾斜板浓密机

以最小的占地面积实现最高的工艺回收率

采用倾斜板原理的倾斜板浓密机(IPS) 正在取代脱水和水处理中传统的澄清和浓密方法。在矿物加工中,该工艺段的目标是避免浪费水和尽量减少对环境的影响。美卓倾斜板浓密机已被证明能够最大化提高水回收率,同时减少设备占地面积。

减少设备占地面积

结构紧凑,可减少50%的设备占地面积

提高正常运行时间

结构坚固,产量最大化、维护便利。

减少对环境的影响

提高水回收率、减少矿山尾矿废料、药剂使用量减少约40%。

降低成本

降低投资成本,同时运营成本降低达20%

美卓倾斜板浓密机实现经济和环境的可持续发展

美卓倾斜板浓密机(IPS)采用独特的倾斜板浓密原理,这被证明比传统的脱水和水处理中的澄清和浓密方法更有效和更可持续。美卓IPS所用的倾斜板浓密原理采用数组平行的斜板,以便最大程度提高建筑面积利用率。通过完全满足浓密与澄清工艺要求,最大程度减小重力式浓密机的外形尺寸、降低成本。

美卓IPS是一个经证实的、结构紧凑的沉降和脱水解决方案,其溢流液澄清度好、底流固体排放密度最大和占地面积最小。此外,其还具有易于安装、移设和适应工艺变化的优点,再加上适用于广泛应用的规格齐全的产品系列,可为客户提供最大的投资回报。

减小设备占地面积

节省设备空间是最大程度利用空间、减少和简化所需规划的关键,但最重要的是节省成本。与传统的浓密和澄清设备相比,美卓IPS可减少设备占地面积达50%

平行斜板设计可使设备垂直布置,从而减少所需占地面积。即使使用美卓较新型号的IPS,也能在不影响操作效果的情况下显著减少占地面积。

提高正常运行时间

美卓IPS结构坚固并采用独特的倾斜板浓密原理,可利用重力帮助增加正常运行时间。当矿浆进入IPS中时,垂直设计可最大程度提高产量,且矿浆扰动最小。

结构坚固的重型浓缩槽、矿渣斗和倾斜板组合件。专门设计的宽尺寸倾斜板,无短路循环,无需维护。专门设计的进料口位置,可确保澄清与浓缩区域的最佳比例。

此外,美卓IPS安装时间更短,投产更快。

减少对环境的影响

美卓IPS的设计注重环保,尽可能减少对环境的影响。避免水资源浪费是减少尾矿废料的关键目标之一。减少化学药剂使用高达40%,使水的再循环和回收更容易。

减小设备基础和占地面积,以降低工厂建筑施工对环境的影响。美卓IPS的保温简单,有助于降低有毒烟气排放。

高效的紧凑式沉降和脱水效率,使得下游尾矿废物更少、处置更安全。

降低成本

与传统技术相比,美卓IPS可降低成本。更小的占地面积和基础,以及方形设计更简单的规划和施工,降低了投资成本。此外,可以整体或分体交付IPS,显著降低现场装配人工成本。

与传统技术相比,运营成本降低达20%。IPS在整个操作过程中灵活便捷,具有很好的适应性,且易迁移。美卓IPS具有操作成本效益,与传统浓密和澄清机相比,节能高达70%

美卓IPS的3D动画

旨在最大程度减少对现场环境的影响,美卓IPS是经验证的、紧凑型沉降和脱水解决方案。

采用独特的倾斜板浓密原理,可提高工艺性能、减少设备占地面积、降低安装成本,从而提高赢利能力。

美卓尾矿管理解决方案

尾矿管理已成为矿山行业的一个非常热门的话题。但是,在所有这些讨论中,还没有一种能够改变行业的明确做法。

美卓认识到了这一点,并正在引领尾矿管理的方式。在美卓,我们认为尾矿干排是矿山行业的未来。在提供适应未来的尾矿管理解决方案方面,没有任何原始设备制造商能够与美卓相媲美。

了解整个美卓尾矿管理解决方案,以及为什么美卓在尾矿管理方面处于领先地位。

美卓尾矿管理解决方案

LT

LTS

LTK

LTE

LTE/C

LTC

LT
LTS
LTK
LTE
LTE/C
LTC
美卓是如何与客户深化合作伙伴关系,为客户实现成功结果的?

下载

联系美卓专家
您的信息是安全的。有关更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。 隐私权政策 .
感谢您的咨询。
我们将尽快与您联系。 您可以在15分钟之后再次发送您的销售需求。
Contact

Inclined plate settlers

Maximum process recovery with minimum plant footprint

Inclined plate settlers (IPS) using the lamella principle are replacing conventional clarifying and thickening methods in dewatering and water treatment. At this stage in mineral processing the goal is to avoid wasting water and minimize environmental impact. Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) has proven to provide maximum recovery rates and a decreased plant footprint for a wide range of applications.

Reduced plant footprint

Compact and efficient design reduces plant footprint by 50% 

Increased uptime

Robust design, maximized throughput and ease of maintenance

Lower environmental impact

Increased water recovery, reduced mine tailings waste and up to 40% less chemicals used

Lower costs

Decreased CAPEX and up to 20% lower OPEX cost 

Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) - Enabling economic and environmental sustainability

Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) uses a unique lamella principle, which has proven to be more efficient and sustainable than conventional clarifying and thickening methods in water treatment and dewatering. The lamella principle the Metso IPS use involves several parallel inclined plates to maximize the available floor area. The size and costs of the gravity settler (IPS) can be minimized by matching the thickening and clarifying requirements thoroughly.

Metso’s inclined plate settlers (IPS) is a proven compact sedimentation and dewatering solution. Metso’s IPS offers good clarity of the overflow liquid and maximum density of the underflow solids discharge with minimum space requirements. Easy to install, relocate and adapt to process changes with a wide product offering for a range of applications, the Metso IPS offers maximum return on investment to customers. 

Reduced plant footprint

Saving space in a plant is key to maximize space, reduce and simplify the needed planning, but most importantly will be a cost saver. In comparison to conventional thickening and clarifying equipment, the Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) provide up to a 50% smaller plant footprint.

The design of the parallel inclined plates allows the equipment to be constructed vertically instead of increasing the area needed. Even with Metso's newer IPS model designs there is a significant reduction in floor space without sacrificing results.

Increased uptime

Metso IPS has a robust design with the unique lamella principle allows gravity to aid in increasing uptime. As the slurry is transferred into the IPS the vertical design allows for maximum throughput with minimal disturbances in the flow.

The robust design comes from the heavy duty construction of the tank, sludge hopper and inclined plate pack. The wide density of inclined plates are specifically designed for no short circuiting causing the need for maintenance. The feed ports are also designed for creating an optimum ratio between the clarification and thickening area.

Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) are also known to have reduced installation time so the equipment can be put into operation faster. 

Lower environmental impact

Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) focuses on environmental impact and reducing that as much as possible. Avoiding water wastage is one of the key goals and being able to reduce tailings mine waste. With up to 50% less chemicals used in the Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) will make water recirculation and recovery easier.

A smaller foundation and floor space requirement converts into less construction to the environment needed when building the plant. The IPS is easily insultated against heat loss or toxic fume emissions reducing pollution levels. 

The increasing of compact sedimitation and dewatering allows for safer disposal and less tailings mine waste downstream. 

Lower costs

Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) proves to reduce costs compared to conventional technology. Decreased CAPEX derives from smaller floor space and foundation requirements, and easier planning and construction due to the square design. The IPS is also delivered as a one-piece unit or fabricated sections compared to conventional on-site labor costs for dramatic assembly.  

OPEX reduces by up to 20% compared to conventional technology. The Metso inclined plate settlers (IPS) are flexible throughout operation with adaptability and easy relocation if needed. Metso's IPS performs a cost-efficient operation and provides up to 70% saving energy consumption compared to conventional thickeners and clarifiers becoming a large OPEX cost saver.

 

3D animation of Metso IPS

Designed to minimize the environmental impact on site, Metso’s IPS is a proven and a compact sedimentation and dewatering solution.

Featuring the unique lamella principle, it allows improved process performance, smaller plant footprint, lower installation costs, bringing improved profitability.

Metso Tailings Management solutions

Tailings management in the mining indusry has become a very popular topic. But with all this discussion there has not been a defined practice that is changing the industry

Metso has recognized this and is leading the way in tailings management. At Metso, we see dry tailings has the future of the mining industry. No other original equipment manufacturer (OEM) can match the capabilities that Metso has that will provide future-ready tailings management solutions.

See the the entire Metso Tailings Management solutions offering and see why Metso is leading the way in tailings management.

LT

LTS

LTK

LTE

LTE/C

LTC

LT
LTS
LTK
LTE
LTE/C
LTC
How has Metso developed partnerships and worked with customers for successful results?
Contact Metso experts
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Thank you!
We will shortly contact you.
Contact