Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机

Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机

专为最佳性能而设计

Nordberg®(诺德伯格)HP™系列圆锥破碎机是可靠的岩石破碎机,适用于所有高要求的骨料、矿山和隧道应用。多年来,该系列破碎机已经成为世界上最受欢迎的现代圆锥破碎机,全球销售量超过10,000台。

最佳性能

将破碎机速度、偏心距和破碎腔型设计进行创新融合。

成本效益和生态效益

旨在节约能源和降低投资成本。

安全和使用简便

专为提高安全性和操作性而设计。

更少的维修停机时间,更多的信心

运行可靠且正常运行时间更长。

Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机运行可靠

Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的特点是将破碎机速度、偏心距和破碎腔型设计完美融合。事实证明,这一变革性融合可实现更高的产能、更好的产品质量和更广的适用范围。

从石灰石到致密赤铁矿,从道渣到机制砂生产,从小型骨料厂到大型矿山作业,Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机在中碎、细碎和超细碎破碎应用中具有无与伦比的性能。

所有Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机均为固定式,也可提供多款移动式便携式机型。

最佳性能

Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的特点在于将破碎速度、冲程、破碎力和破碎腔型设计完美地融为一体。这使其在中碎、细碎和超细碎破碎应用中可实现更高的产能和更好的产品质量,并因此而享有盛誉。多年的现场应用也验证了Nordberg® HP™圆锥破碎机的高性能。

加大的偏心距、功率和持久的破碎力,同时改进破碎机机架设计和重量,以承受破碎力,是运动学中的破碎原理。破碎腔密度不断加强、内部颗粒破碎运动不断改善,使得产品粒型更好、破碎比和产能更高。

成本效益和生态效益

与市场上同规格圆锥破碎机相比,Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机具有更高的产量、更高的破碎腔密度和更好的破碎比,从而能够在相同的能耗下产出更高产量的最终产品。Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机配备最新款高效电机,从而成为具备成本效益和生态效益的破碎机。

由于将优化的速度、大冲程、破碎腔设计和大破碎强度完美融合,Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机可以在有限的破碎段内生产出更细的产品,因此能够降低您的投资成本、节约能源。HP系列有效的破碎使每一寸给料口都能实现最佳的动力效用。

使用安全简便

按您需求定制的Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机,操作安全且易于维护保养。所有主要组件可从顶部快速简便的装卸、双向液压缸、无背衬材料均可显著降低维修停机时间,同时对环境的影响最小。

由于我们身处潜在的危险环境中工作,Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的安全和易维护设计可以确保操作者最高的安全性。从破碎机顶部到主要组件可以无障碍接近,衬板维护保养时易于操作,简单地按下一个按钮即可机械旋出定锥进行拆卸,无需衬板支承复合材料,这些都确保了Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的使用和维护保养安全性。

减少维修停机时间,增强信心

Nordberg® HP™圆锥破碎机实现高产的另一种方式是减少维修停机时间,从而增强操作者的信心。双向液压过铁释放缸能够让铁块通过破碎机,如有必要还可提供大的清腔行程。双蓄能器组合为液压系统提供了更好的反应性。

美卓IC™破碎机自动化系统
美卓IC™破碎机自动化系统

美卓IC70C™破碎机自动化系统可以进一步改善Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的操作,增加产量10%以上。

使用美卓IC70C™自动化系统,可以控制维护保养、排料口调整、生产跟踪和数据提取。所有参数都可以根据您的工厂特点进行调整,且可以轻松地在破碎机附近或在控制室远程操作。

美卓IC70C™帮助您达到设定目标,监视给料,根据负荷或衬板磨损情况自动调整排料口,并根据您对粗骨料或细骨料生产的偏好选择产品粒度分布。

提高收益并降低风险, 我们的客户是如何做的?

Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机技术参数

NORDBERG® HP™系列圆锥破碎机备品备件和磨耗件

优质零部件与Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机完美匹配

Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的原厂正版更换零部件,可保证与设备相匹配的形状和功能,以减少维修问题,并延长设备使用寿命。

如果设备出现故障,整个工厂的生产就会受到影响。我们可以及时提供关键零部件,以避免生产损失。

我们的全球分销物流网络,可以确保美卓原厂正版备件和磨耗件的及时供应。

美卓拥有完整的零部件产品系列,包括标准零部件和按订单设计的零部件,从而确保您获得所需部件和所需支持。我们的交货形式灵活,可以单批交付、成套服务或以其它形式的交付。

备件

  • 主机架(下/上机架)
  • 主机架密封
  • 主机架销和衬套
  • 钢底座支架
  • 皮带轮护罩
  • 给料斗
  • 排料溜槽
  • 调整环
  • 定锥
  • 动锥
  • 球面瓦架
  • 主轴
  • 偏心轴
  • 防自转装置
  • 止推轴承组
  • 传动轴
  • 活塞
  • 润滑系统
  • 液压系统
  • 锁紧油囊
  • 过铁释放缸
  • 锁紧缸
  • 清腔油缸
  • 顶轴承
  • 驱动装置

磨耗件

  • 分料盘
  • 主机架衬板
  • 动锥衬板
  • 定锥衬板
  • 防护锥形罩
  • 筋护板
NORDBERG® HP™系列圆锥破碎机服务

最大程度提高Nordberg® HP™系列圆锥破碎机的效率、开机率和使用寿命

美卓提供完整的服务产品组合,以确保您的Nordberg® HP圆锥破碎机发挥出最大潜力,助您达成生产目标。

维护保养与维修

适当的维护保养是设备有效运行的关键。美卓提供端到端服务,包括检查和故障诊断、设备和零部件维修、停机解决方案和规划,以及紧急服务。

设备升级和改造

提高破碎机产能无需购买新机器。我们利用易于执行的产品组合实施升级服务,为您加强安全、操作和维护保养功能。

工艺优化和控制

美卓工艺专家使用分析技术、实验室测试和先进的控制系统,帮助您解决复杂的操作问题。无论您需要优化一台设备、一个回路或是整个工厂,我们都能提供帮助您实现目标的工具和技术。

全寿命周期服务

从破碎机开车,到停机,再到使用寿命期止,美卓的预打包解决方案旨在帮助您实现经营目标。我们可以将服务产品组合中的元素与独特的商业模式结合起来,为您提供特定项目或更大范围的支持。

联系美卓专家

矿山
骨料
请选择以上您感兴趣的领域
您的信息是安全的。有关更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。 隐私权政策 .
感谢您的咨询。
我们将尽快与您联系。 您可以在15分钟之后再次发送您的销售需求。
Contact

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers

Built for optimized performance

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are reliable rock crushing machines for all demanding quarrying, mining, and tunneling applications. Over the years they have become the most popular modern cone crushers in the world with over 10,000 machines sold globally.

Optimized performance

Revolutionary combination of crusher speed, eccentricity, and cavity profile.

Cost efficient and ecological

Designed to save energy and reduce your investment cost.

Safe and user friendly

Engineered for your needs for improved safety and operation.

Less downtime, more confidence

Reliable and operating for longer.

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers for dependable operation

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are characterized by the optimized combination of crusher speed, eccentricity, and cavity profile. This combination has proved revolutionary, providing higher capacity, better product quality and suitability to a wider range of applications.

From limestone to compact hematite, from ballast to manufactured sand production, and from small aggregate plants to large mining operations, Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are unbeatable in secondary, tertiary, and quaternary applications.

All Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are available as stationary, and many in mobile or portable versions.  

Optimized performance

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers feature a unique combination of crusher speed, throw, crushing forces and cavity design. This combination is renowned for providing higher capacity and superior end-product quality in all secondary, tertiary and quaternary applications. Field proven for years, Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are built to perform.

Increasing the stroke, the power and the retaining force while improving crusher body design and weight to withstand the force are principles of kinematics. A higher density in the crushing chamber improves the inter-particle crushing action, resulting in superior product shape, high reduction ratio and high capacity.

Cost efficient and ecological

In a size-class comparison, Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers have a higher output capacity, higher density in the crushing chamber and better reduction ratio, producing higher on-spec yield end products with the same energy consumption. They are equipped with the latest high-efficiency motors, making them efficient and ecological crushing machines.

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers produce finer products by limiting crushing stages, which lowers your investment cost and saves energy. This is achieved through a combination of optimized speed, large throw, crushing chamber design and increased crushing force. The efficient crushing action of the HP Series gives it the best power utilization per cone diameter.

Safe and user friendly

Designed for your needs, Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are safe and easy to maintain. Fast and easy access to all the main components from the top, dual-acting hydraulic cylinders, and no backing material significantly reduce downtime and are more environmentally friendly.

Because we are working in potentially hazardous environments, Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers are engineered to ensure maximum operator safety and easy maintenance. Accessibility from the top of the crusher to the principal components, easy access for liner maintenance, mechanical rotation of the bowl for removal with a simple press of a button, and no backing compound on liners ensure that Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crusher are safe to maintain.

Less downtime, more confidence

Another way Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers deliver is through less downtime and increased operator confidence. Dual-acting hydraulic tramp-release cylinders are used to let the crusher pass tramp iron and to provide a large clearing stroke if needed. The double accumulator combination provides better reactivity of the hydraulic system.

Metso IC™ crusher automation

Metso IC70C™ is a crusher automation system that further improves the operation of your Nordberg® HP cone crusher. Using it can increase your production by more than 10%.

With Metso IC70C™ you can control maintenance, setting modifications, production follow-up and data extraction. All parameters can be adapted to your plant characteristics, and you can easily do all this close to the crusher or remotely from the control room.

You set the goals and Metso IC70C™ helps you reach them. It allows you to monitor the feeding, change the settings automatically depending on the load or liners wear, and select the product size distribution according to your preference of coarse or fine aggregate production.

How others have improved profitability and reduced risks?

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers' technical specifications

Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crusher spare parts and wear parts
Services for Nordberg® HP Series™ cone crushers

Contact Metso experts

Mining
Aggregates
Please select your area of interest above.
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Thank you!
We will shortly contact you.
Contact