Megaliner™磨机衬板

Megaliner™磨机衬板

适用于对正常运行时间和安全性要求严格的大型自磨机、半自磨机和球磨机

美卓Megaliner™衬板的设计理念,是将衬板数量和进入磨机内部作业的安装人员数量降至最低,从而减少维护保养停机时间,营造更好、更安全的工作环境。

受益

维护健康安全的环境

安装人员无需进入磨机内部。

提高正常运行时间

更少的衬板数量和独特的连接固定系统,可将安装速度提升40%。

优化工艺

专门针对您的特定磨机进行衬板优化。

特性
单块衬板覆盖面积达8 m²,衬板更换快捷

每块Megaliner™集合了多个提升板和筒体衬板,且连接固定点数量最少。在某些情况下,所需组件数量可减少高达80%。其覆盖面积达8 m²、且在同规格衬板中重量最轻。和传统衬板相比,其安装速度更快。

单块衬板覆盖面积达8 m²,衬板更换快捷
避免在危险区域内作业
避免在危险区域内作业

Megaliner™采用独特的连接固定系统,可以从磨机外部安装和拆卸衬板固定螺栓,安装人员不必进入磨机内部的危险区域进行作业,通过衬板机械手便可以独自精确定位衬板。此外,安装人员可以站在磨机外一个稳固的维修平台上紧固螺栓,工作环境更安全。

磨机衬板拆卸便利

由于固定点少,Megaliner衬板连接固定系统还可加快旧衬板的拆卸速度。从磨机外部安装衬板固定螺栓,意味着受积尘和磨损的影响会更小,因此拆卸更容易。操控衬板机械手可独立拆卸旧衬板。使用工具拆下第一排衬板后,自然重力足以使衬板自行脱落。

磨机衬板拆卸便利
衬板定位系统实现更好的控制
衬板定位系统实现更好的控制

美卓的衬板定位系统专利技术,利用摄像机原理进一步加快了磨机衬板的安装速度,并降低事故风险。结合导引标记,该技术可使衬板机械手操作人员完全控制安装过程,并在保障安装人员安全的同时,提高磨机的正常运行时间。

Megaliner™是否满足您的生产目标、磨机和工艺要求?
您的信息是安全的。有关更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。 隐私权政策 .
感谢您的咨询。
我们将尽快与您联系。 您可以在15分钟之后再次发送您的销售需求。
Contact Metso expert
参考案例

为Kevitsa加速磨机衬板更换速度

芬兰北部Boliden公司Kevitsa铜镍矿为正常运行时间争分夺秒
服务
持续改进
持续改进

美卓针对每个特定应用对磨机衬板的材料和设计进行优化。我们与客户密切合作,严密跟踪客户的工艺流程,以确保我们始终按照当前运行条件来优化衬板。我们可以针对美卓和其他品牌的各种类型磨机,优化设计和制造衬板。我们丰富的产品系列、创新技术、专业知识和经验,使我们与众不同。我们的衬板设计更注重磨矿性能、磨机正常运行时间和安全性。

磨矿服务

美卓提供一套完整的备件、服务和设备产品组合,以确保您的磨矿工艺达到最佳性能,从而实现生产目标。

为您提供更多支持

选购美卓磨机衬板,您所收获的不仅是一个磨耗件。我们一直坚持根据您的运行条件和目标预先研究和设计衬板,并定期监测衬板的磨损情况和性能,以便更好地了解您的磨矿工艺,并相应地对衬板进行优化。我们还提供技术支持,并为忠实客户举办产品和工艺培训,及技术研讨会。

安装和更换衬板

经验丰富的工程师负责监督美卓衬板安全及时地安装。我们的专家坚持采用最严格的安全标准,且经过原始设备制造厂的专业培训,可以确保高质量的安装。如有必要,美卓还可以承保更换磨耗件所需的维修停机时间。了解维护保养与维修的更多信息。

磨矿回路优化

美卓工艺专家利用分析技术、实验室测试和先进的控制系统,帮助您解决复杂的操作问题。无论是优化单台设备、一个工艺回路或整个工厂,我们都拥有帮助您实现目标的工具和技术。了解工艺优化与控制的更多信息。

全寿命周期服务

从设备开机,到停机,再到寿命期止,美卓的预打包解决方案旨在帮助您实现经营目标。我们可以提供特定项目或更大范围的支持,将服务产品组合中的元素与独特的商业模式相结合,为您提供有效帮助。了解全寿命周期服务的更多信息。

联系美卓专家
您的信息是安全的。有关更多信息,请查看我们的隐私政策。 隐私权政策 .
感谢您的咨询。
我们将尽快与您联系。 您可以在15分钟之后再次发送您的销售需求。
联系美卓专家

Megaliner™ mill liners

Megaliner™ mill liners

Suitable for large AG, SAG and ball mills where uptime and safety are top priorities

Metso Megaliner™ concept reduces your downtime by minimizing the number of parts and people inside the mill. This significantly reduces downtime and provides a better and safer working environment.

Benefits

Improved health and safety

No need for workers to be inside the mill

Increased uptime

Fewer parts and a unique attachment system speed up installations by up to 40%

Optimized process

Liners optimized for your specific mill

Megaliner™ for discharge systems

Relining the discharge system of a mill used to be time-consuming and risky. Not anymore.
Features
Fast reline as a liner covers up to 8 m²

A Megaliner™ element integrates multiple lifter and plate rows and has a minimum number of attachment points. In some cases, the lining consists of up to 80% fewer parts! It covers a large area of up to 8 m² and is light-weight in relation to size. Being several times larger than a traditional lining enables much faster installations.

Fast reline as a liner covers up to 8 m²
Nobody in the danger-zone
Nobody in the danger-zone

With Metso’s unique attachment system, liner bolts are inserted and removed from the outside of the mill. So, there is no need for any member of the installation crew to be in the danger-zone of the liners while inserting or removing liner bolts. The liner handler operator can simply position the liners acting alone. Moreover, the workers can stand on a steady platform outside the mill when tightening the bolts which enables a better working position and working environment.

Easy removal of mill liners

Megaliner attachment system, with minimum number of attachments points, also helps to speed up removal of used liners. Having the bolts attached from the outside of the mill means that they are well protected from dust and wear and therefore easier to remove. Old liners can easily be stripped out by the liner handler operator. A tool for taking out the first row is available. Thereafter, gravity is generally enough to remove the liners.

Easy removal of mill liners
Liner Positioning System offers control
Liner Positioning System offers control

Metso's patented Liner Positioning System uses camera technology to speed up mill liner installations even further and reduce the risk of accidents. The technology, in combination with guiding markers, gives the liner handler operator full control of the process and increases safety for installation crews while also improving mill uptime.

Does Megaliner™ match your targets, mill and process?
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Thank you!
We will shortly contact you. You can send a new inquiry again after 15 minutes.
Contact Metso expert
References

Speeding up mill relines at Kevitsa

Each minute of uptime counts at Boliden's Kevitsa copper-nickel mine in northern Finland.
Services
Continuous improvement
Continuous improvement

Metso offers mill linings with materials and designs optimized for each specific application. We work closely with our customers and carefully follow their process to make sure the lining we supply is always optimized for current operating conditions. We can design and supply mill linings for all types of mills - for Metso mills as well as for competitor mills - and for all parts in the mill. Our wide product range, innovations, knowledge and experience make us unique. Our approach to lining design is focused on grinding performance, mill uptime and safety.

Services for grinding

Metso offers a full portfolio of parts, services and equipment to ensure that you get the best out of your grinding process and reach your production goals.

More than a lining
When buying a mill lining from Metso you get more than just a wear part. We always do a pre-study and design the lining based on your conditions and targets. Wear and performance monitoring are regularly done to better understand your grinding process and to optimize the lining accordingly. Technical support is offered, and we arrange product and process training, as well as technical development meeting, for our loyal customers.

Installation and reline
Our experienced engineers oversee the safe and timely installation of Metso-supplied parts. Our experts adhere to the most stringent safety standards and are highly trained in OEM workmanship, allowing for a high-quality installation. If necessary, Metso can also guarantee the amount of downtime needed to perform wear part changeouts. Read more on Maintenance and repairs.

Grinding circuit optimization
Metso process experts help in solving complex operational issues using analytical techniques, laboratory testing, and advanced control systems. Whether you need to optimize a piece of equipment, a circuit, or your entire plant, we have the tools and technology to help you make it happen. Read more on Process optimization and controls.

Life Cycle Services
Metso’s pre-packaged solutions are designed to assist you in meeting your business goals, from start-up to shutdown to end-of-life. We can support you on a specific activity or over a larger scope, combining elements from our large portfolio of services with unique commercial models. Read more on Life Cycle Services.

Contact Metso expert
Your information is safe. Check our privacy notice for more details.
Thank you!
We will shortly contact you. You can send a new inquiry again after 15 minutes.
Contact Metso expert